Albania Beauty Clinic Rating Structural Verification Index — aesthetic medicine & plastic surgery
By procedure: Rhinoplasty Breast surgery Liposuction & body contouring Hair transplant Injectables Medical weight loss

Novel Clinic

Under our open methodology this clinic scores 35.6/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.

Rank #10 of 10 ranked clinics · last checked 18 September 2026

No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.

35.6/100
coverage 94% (threshold 75%)

Summary

Hair-transplant and dental-aesthetic clinic in Durrës, registered as a legal entity since 2024. The site names its practitioner only by first name; full name confirmed in the national business register. Services include DHI/FUE hair transplant, beard and eyebrow transplant, PRP and stem-cell treatment.

Axis by axis

rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source

AxisFinding (rubric anchor)ValueSource classWeightChecked
M1 Specialist certification of the responsible physician
Found in the register; the register does not disclose specialty.
Register entry found under the published name (Kejsi Shaba); the register does not disclose a specialty. [umsh]
OFF 26 2026-09-18
M2 Identifiability of the responsible physician
Surname or initials without a full name.
The site names the practitioner only by first name in a contact email; the full name is confirmed only via the national business register. [site] [qkb]
OFF 16 2026-08-29
M3 Basic medical licence
Matched by name.
Matched by name in the UMSH membership register; the register does not publish a licence number. [umsh]
OFF 8 2026-09-18
M4 Facility registration
Not applicable: this country has no Facility register.
2026-09-18
M5 Legal-entity traceability
Matched by name.
Matched by name in the national business register (sole proprietorship trading as Novel Clinic, registered 2024). [qkb]
OFF 8 2026-08-29
M6 Self-disclosure of identifiers
No identifiers at all.
No licence or registration numbers published on the site. [site]
SEC 10 2026-08-29
M7 Advertising honesty
Guarantee or ‘100%’-class statement (bright line; cap candidate).
Grazie a tecniche avanzate e a un approccio incentrato sul paziente, garantiamo risultati che appaiono naturali e che senti davvero tuoi.
SEC 12 2026-08-29
M8 Cross-locale consistency
Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Single language front.
Last attempt: clinic_site, 18 September 2026 — one language front; no hreflang alternates or language links The clinic site publishes one language front; nothing to compare.
? ? 5 2026-09-18
M9 Patient documents
None.
Pages loaded (home, about-us, contact-us, services; privacy-policy and terms-conditions return 404): no consent, risk, aftercare, revision-policy or complaint-route documentation found. [site]
SEC 5 2026-09-18

Score ceilings

  • Outcome guarantee or ‘100% safe’-class statement — ceiling 65/100
    The clinic's own page https://novelclinic.al/ (it, 2026-08-29) states: “Grazie a tecniche avanzate e a un approccio incentrato sul paziente, garantiamo risultati che appaiono naturali e che senti davvero tuoi.”. Under this methodology an outcome guarantee caps the score at 65.
    [site]

Ceilings are applied only from verified-false findings with the exact quote or register entry cited. The clinic has a right of reply; a statement with a source changes the data, a statement without one is shown next to it.

Holds

No hold on this profile.

Inclusion policy

Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.

Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contactverified yes [site] [qkb]
Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager)verified yes [site]
In scope: the intervention is performed by a physicianverified yes [site]
Names a responsible physicianverified yes [site] [qkb]

Who is responsible

Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.

PhysicianRoleRegister ID
Kejsi Shaba [site] [qkb]Clinic owner/practitioner (professional title and specialty not disclosed on-site or in the business register)not published

Legal entity: Kejsi Shaba (Novel Clinic, sole proprietorship) · M42304505E [qkb]

Scope and procedure segments

Clinic focus: aesthetic in general clinic (focus adjustment -2) [qkb]

  • Rhinoplasty: verified no
  • Breast surgery: verified no
  • Liposuction & body contouring: verified no
  • Hair transplant: verified yes
  • Injectables: could not verify
  • Medical weight loss: verified no

What we could not verify

  • M8 · Cross-locale consistency — Single language front

These cells score nothing and are not negative findings. A cell on a register that is closed to machine queries is left out of the coverage calculation; the others count against it. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.

Contact details

Websitehttps://novelclinic.al/
Phone+355 69 202 1166
AddressDurrës (exact street address not published by the clinic)
CityDurrës

For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.

Sources

IDSourceClassWhat it supportsAccessed
sitehttps://novelclinic.al/clinic's own siteservices, pricing, mission/values text, contact details (home, about-us, contact-us, services pages)29 August 2026
qkbhttps://format.qkb.gov.al/kerko-per-subjekt/official registerPOST kerko-per-subjekt/ body includes emriISubjektit=Kejsi+Shaba → NIPT M42304505E, emriTregtar "Novel Clinic", sektoriIVeprimtarise "Klinike dentare, Sherbime estetike, Transplant flokesh, Transplant vetullash, Filler", qyteti Durres, dataERegjistrimit 04/11/202429 August 2026
umshhttps://www.urdhrimjekeve.org.al/regjistri-i-mjekeve.htmlofficial registerGET regjistri-i-mjekeve.html (browser UA); local parse of the single <tbody> (9,108 rows); filter Mbiemer="Shaba" → row Kejsi/Arben/Shaba/8-13-95/Femer/Tirane/(no specialty)18 September 2026

Change history

DateChange
18 September 2026axes.M9: null → 1 (Re-run against clinic site (v1.1 pass 1): home/about-us/contact-us/services loaded, no consent/risk/aftercare/complaint content found.)
18 September 2026axes.M3: null → 4 (Re-run against medical_licence (v1.1 pass 1): register match, no licence number published.)
18 September 2026axes.M1: null → 3 (Re-run against specialist_board (v1.1 pass 1): register match, no specialty disclosed.)
29 August 2026Initial collection.

Correction or right of reply

Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.

Send a correction about Novel Clinic Email us